American Fence Association

 
Click Here for the NEW Online estimator Free online quote in minutes !
 
5 Star Rating
Mark 4/6/2018
We couldn’t have been happier with the quality and value of our red cedar fence. The two men who built it for us were not just craftsmen, they were great guys!
 
5 Star Rating
Teresa 3-12-2018
A-1 Fence Company is just that..A 1! If you want a top notch fence, constructed with high quality materials, quality workmanship, and installed in a time frame as promised I would highly recommend this fence company! My new chainlink fence provides my dogs with a safe area to run and play. Thank you, Jim, from a very satisfied customer!

 

5 Star Rating      

Nicole, 7/18/2017

I just cant say enough about A1 Fence. I recently called about a section that needed fixing. Its been close to 2 years since I've had my fence installed and I was concerned about the cost of repairs. Jim called back that evening told me not to worry. All I had to do was submit a claim on the warranty page of the web site. It was couple of days later while out in the yard I happened to look and the fence was fixed free of charge no questions asked. If you're looking to have a fence installed I wouldn't go to anyone else.

5 Star Rating

Nicole, 2/12/2016

After receiving multiple estimates for the instillation of my black vinyl coated chain link fence, Jims was the best priced and he was willing to offer me a payment plan that worked for my family. He was very professional and even with as busy as he was he was very prompt in getting back to me in order to answer all of my questions while I made my decision. My deciding factor besides the price was that he was the only contractor in the area that was willing to back up his work for 10 years! To me that was the most important thing, having the security of knowing that if something goes wrong all I have to do is call and it will be taken care of. Once I decided to go with A1 fence he was able to have the fence in and completed to my specifications in less than a day. I can honestly say I have the best looking fence on the block. I would highly recommend A1 fence to anyone thinking of having a fence installed.

5 Star Rating

wood fence by sandy, 1/27/2015

We had a wood fence put up late last Fall and are extremely pleased with the work. The 2 fellows that installed the fence were absolutely pleasant and easy to work with. WE LOVE OUR NEW FENCE AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND A-1 FENCE TO GET THE JOB DONE RIGHT.

5 Star Rating

Chain Link Backyard by 9/11-2013

After years of living next to a lousy neighbor I decided to get a fence. I considered doing the job myself and priced materials at Menards and a local lumber yard. I also got 3 estimates and choose A-1 for the project. The cost compared favorably to doing myself, plus I got a professional installation. The two guys who did the work were excellent and easy to talk with concerning the specifics I had in mind for the project. I would use A-1 again in the future without even getting other estimates.

5 Star Rating

Lynn, 8/30/2013

Had A-1 Fence install my new chain link fence and couldn't be happier. Totally professional operation! They are prompt, courteous and friendly. The installation looks so good, I smile every time I go into my back yard. I highly recommend them. A+

Joe, 5/28/2013

Can not recommend A-1 Fence enough! They put in a great vinyl coated chain link fence in our yard and we could not be more happy! From the start to the finish this company was professional and a delight to work with...easy to connect with and made sure we knew times and dates, etc for the installation. The crew was great and our fence was completed in one day! We love it and so does the dog. Thanks to A-1 Fence for a great job!! I would recommend them to any and all of my friends!

 

5 Star Rating

Cedar privacy, 5/17/2013

A-1 built a beautiful cedar privacy fence for me. Excellent customer service from my first call for an estimate to final install. Great job, thanks to Jim and his crew.

5 Star Rating

We wouldn't hire anyone else. by    Denise, 9/1/2012

Aesthetically pleasing, high quality brown vinyl fence. We needed to fence in the yard to keep the deer out of our gardens. (Combination 5' and 6' fence has worked.) Our neighbors were concerned what it would look like and when it was done, they all were impressed by the appearance. It just fits in naturally. Then one of our neighbors hired A-1! Great customer service, they stand behind their work. We wouldn't hire anyone else.

5 Star Rating

Excellent fence installation. by Patrick, 8/22/2012

Good follow-through by all. Excellent project management. Jim, the owner of A-1 Fence, was professional and courteous. His crew completed our project on time, without problems, and and consistent with original estimate. We highly recommend A-1 Fence.

5 Star Rating

Good Job! by Taylors, 8/22/2012

Decided to go with A-1 though I have a mental block about companies using that title, I wanted someone local. They were prompt, courteous did a great job and I would certainly recommend them! I was especially impressed with the speed at which they got things done!

5 Star Rating

Fence for dogs by safe dogs, 7/31/2012

Beautiful fence dresses up the yard and keeps all are animals safe. The men who put it in were more than nice helpful and listened to our needs. Call for bids but, you will end up picking A1 home or business they are good and reliable.

 
 
 
 
Click Here for an Online Estimate!
Be sure to visit our sister sites for all your fence accessories, online shopping available!